About Me

Lois Bourne's Biography (Photos)

To Authors Index

Lois Bourne
Lois Bourne (Hemmings/Pearson) aka Tanith was another member of the Bricket Wood Coven. She has written several books about her experiences and her first book on practical magic was recently published.

Lois' books:

Conversations with a Witch, A Witch Amongst Us, Dancing with Witches, and Spells to Change Your Life. Lois also produced a small pamphlet about witchcraft in the English town which produced both Matthew Hopkins, the Witchfinder General; and Cunning Murrell called Witchcraft and Manningtree (1946)

To Authors Index